The Decemberists Tour 2018

DYNAMITE ACTION CONCERT GOER LEVEL

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (15) rows -OR- one (1) general admission ticket to see The Decemberists live in concert (tickets in select markets include a digital download of The Decemberists’ new album, I’ll Be Your Girl)
  • Invitation to a pre-show event in the venue, featuring a 2-song performance by The Decemberists and Q&A session*
  • One (1) limited-edition tour poster, signed by The Decemberists
  • One (1) collectible patch
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

*Please click your city for pricing details!
Tickets and package details may vary by venue.
Already have a ticket to the show? Upgrades are available in select cities.
*Please note, the pre-show event may begin as early as 3pm day of show.

Tour Dates FAQ

SUPER DYNAMITE ACTION CONCERT GOER LEVEL

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (7) rows -OR- one (1) general admission ticket to see The Decemberists live in concert (tickets in select markets include a digital download of The Decemberists’ new album, I’ll Be Your Girl)
  • One (1) autographed Illimat board game, co-developed By The Decemberists, with the Crane Wife Expansion Pack (shipped to your home)*
  • One (1) exclusive canvas tote bag
  • Invitation to a pre-show event in the venue, featuring a 2-song performance by The Decemberists and Q&A session***
  • One (1) limited-edition tour poster, signed by The Decemberists
  • One (1) collectible patch
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site concert host

 

*Super Dynamite Action Goers that purchased before February 9th, 2018 will be able to choose from an autographed Illimat board game or Bandit Queen Pinot Noir. Due to limited availability, Bandit Queen Pinot Noir is no longer available as a package offering, and Super Dynamite Action Concert Goers purchasers after February 9th, 2018 will receive an autographed Illimat board game with the Crane Wife Expansion Pack.
**Please click your city for pricing details!
Tickets and package details may vary by venue.
Already have a ticket to the show? Upgrades are available in select cities.
***Please note, the pre-show event may begin as early as 3pm day of show.

Tour Dates FAQ

The Decemberists Tour Dates

Friday 5/25/18

Hill Auditorium

Ann Arbor, MI

Sold Out

Saturday 5/26/18

Artpark

Buffalo, NY

Purchase

Monday 5/28/18

MTELUS

Montreal, QC

Purchase

Wednesday 5/30/18

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts

Toronto, ON

Sold Out

Thursday 5/31/18

Benedum Center

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Saturday 6/2/18

Murat Theatre

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Tuesday 6/5/18

Iroquois Amphitheater

Louisville, KY

Purchase

Thursday 6/7/18

Mann Center for the Performing Arts

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Friday 6/8/18

College Street Music Hall

New Haven, CT

Purchase

Saturday 6/9/18

The Green at Shelburne Museum

Shelburne, VT

Purchase

Sunday 6/10/18

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Purchase

Tuesday 6/12/18

Count Basie Theatre

Red Bank, NJ

Purchase

Wednesday 6/13/18

BRIC Celebrate Brooklyn!

Brooklyn, NY

Purchase

Friday 6/15/18

MASS MoCA

North Adams, MA

Purchase

Thursday 6/21/18

Paramount Theatre

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Friday 6/22/18

Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

Purchase

Saturday 6/23/18

Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

Purchase

Thursday 7/26/18

Les Schwab Amphitheater

Bend, OR

Purchase

Friday 7/27/18

Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA

Purchase

Saturday 7/28/18

MontBleu

Stateline, NV

Purchase

Monday 7/30/18

Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Tuesday 7/31/18

The Greek Theatre

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 8/1/18

House of Blues

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Thursday 8/2/18

Snow Park Amphitheater

Park City, UT

Purchase

Wednesday 9/12/18

Lyric Opera House

Baltimore, MD

Purchase

Friday 9/21/18

Iron City

Birmingham, AL

Purchase

Sunday 9/23/18

House of Blues

Buena Vista, FL

Purchase

Tuesday 9/25/18

White Oak Music Hall

Houston, TX

Purchase

Wednesday 9/26/18

Civic Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Thursday 9/27/18

Majestic Theatre

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Saturday 9/29/18

Bass Concert Hall

Austin, TX

Purchase

Sunday 9/30/18

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK

Purchase

Monday 10/1/18

Holland Performing Arts Center

Omaha, NE

Purchase

Tuesday 10/2/18

The Sylvee

Madison, WI

Purchase

Past The Decemberists Tour 2018 Events

Thursday 3/22/18

The Fox Theater

Pomona, CA

Friday 3/23/18

Arlington Theatre

Santa Barbara, CA

Friday 4/6/18

Palace Theatre

St. Paul, MN

Saturday 4/7/18

Palace Theater

St. Paul, MN

Sunday 4/8/18

Riverside Theater

Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday 4/10/18

The Chicago Theatre

Chicago, IL

Wednesday 4/11/18

Peoria Civic Center Theater

Peoria, IL

Friday 4/13/18

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Saturday 4/14/18

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Sunday 4/15/18

Coca-Cola Roxy

Atlanta, GA

Monday 4/16/18

North Charleston Performing Arts Center

North Charleston, SC

Wednesday 4/18/18

The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC

Thursday 4/19/18

Durham Performing Arts Center

Durham, NC

Friday 4/20/18

The National

Richmond, VA

Saturday 4/21/18

The Anthem

Washington, DC

Monday 4/23/18

Smith Opera House

Geneva, NY

Tuesday 4/24/18

Agora Theatre

Cleveland, OH

Wednesday 4/25/18

Peabody Opera House

St. Louis, MO

Tuesday 5/22/18

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Wednesday 5/23/18

Uptown Theater

Kansas City, MO