Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Decemberists Arise From The Bunkers Tour

The Decemberists will once again partner with CID Entertainment & On Location for their Arise From the Bunkers Tour. Secure your invite to the pre-show experience including a limited edition poster, Q&A with the band, and more with our Commandante Level and Ensign Level VIP Packages!

Commandante Level Ensign Level Tour Dates FAQ
access

Commandante Level

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (7) rows, or one (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see The Decemberists
  • Invitation to a pre-show experience in the venue, featuring a 2-song performance by The Decemberists and Q&A session
  • One (1) limited edition leather bound journal, including a special note from the band
  • One (1) Limited edition Arise From The Bunkers Tour poster autographed by the band
  • One (1) exclusive canvas tote bag
  • One (1) collectible patch
  • Pre-show merchandise shopping opportunity
  • On-site concert host

Please note, package offerings may vary by venue

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Ensign Level

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (15) rows, or one (1) general admission ticket with early entry to see The Decemberists
  • Invitation to a pre-show experience in the venue, featuring a 2-song performance by The Decemberists and Q&A session
  • One (1) limited edition Arise From The Bunkers poster
  • One (1) collectible patch
  • Pre-show merchandise shopping opportunity
  • On-site concert host

Please note, package offerings may vary by venue

Tour Dates FAQ

The Decemberists Tour Dates

Wednesday 8/3/22

Kettlehouse Amphitheater

Bonner, MT

Details

Thursday 8/4/22

Marymoor Park

Redmond, WA

Details

Saturday 8/6/22

Edgefield

Troutdale, OR

Details

Monday 8/8/22

Mountain Winery

Saratoga, CA

Details

Tuesday 8/9/22

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Thursday 8/11/22

Gallivan Center

Salt Lake City, UT

Details

Friday 8/12/22

Mission Ballroom

Denver, CO

Details

Saturday 8/13/22

Grinders

Kansas City, MO

Details

Monday 8/15/22

Surly Brewing Company

Minneapolis, MN

Details

Tuesday 8/16/22

Chicago Theater

Chicago, IL

Details

Wednesday 8/17/22

Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park

Grand Rapids, MI

Details

Friday 8/19/22

Massey Hall

Toronto, ON

Details

Saturday 8/20/22

Beak & Skiff Apple Orchards

Lafayette, NY

Details

Sunday 8/21/22

Roadrunner

Boston, MA

Details

Tuesday 8/23/22

SummerStage

New York, NY

Details

Wednesday 8/24/22

Wolf Trap Center for the Performing Arts

Vienna, VA

Details

Thursday 8/25/22

The Met Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA

Details

Saturday 8/27/22

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Details

Sunday 8/28/22

The Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Details