Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Lumineers III Tour

The Lumineers announce the postponement of their North American tour dates that would have been in August and September. The band will announce rescheduled shows at a later time. Original tickets that were purchased for the postponed shows will be honored for the rescheduled dates, no further action required. Refunds will be available by request. Ticketholders will receive an email directly from their point of purchase with instructions for obtaining a refund.

The Lumineers Gloria Pre-Show Experience The Lumineers Donna Merchandise Package Tour Dates FAQ
access

The Lumineers Gloria Pre-Show Experience

  • One premium reserved seat in the first (10) rows or one general admission pit ticket
  • Dedicated early entrance into the venue
  • Pre-show access to the III Lounge featuring appetizers, cash bar* and more to be enjoyed amongst fellow fans
  • Exclusive Lumineers gift bag including:
    • Limited-edition tour poster
    • Custom enamel pin set
    • Commemorative concert ticket
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site concert concierge

*Local liquor laws apply

Seating may vary by venue. Select ticket type at checkout. 


Gloria Pre-Show Experience: $299


Tour Dates FAQ

access

The Lumineers Donna Merchandise Package

  • One premium reserved seat in the first (15) rows or one general admission pit ticket
  • Dedicated early entrance into the venue
  • Exclusive Lumineers gift bag including:
    • Limited-edition tour poster
    • Custom enamel pin set
    • Commemorative concert ticket
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site concert concierge

Seating may vary by venue. Select ticket type at checkout. 


Donna Merchandise Package: $199


Tour Dates FAQ

Past The Lumineers III Tour Events

Friday 1/31/20

U.S. Cellular Center

Asheville, NC

Saturday 2/1/20

U.S. Cellular Center

Asheville, NC

Tuesday 2/4/20

Scottenstein Center

Columbus, OH

Wednesday 2/5/20

Enterprise Center

St. Louis, MO

Friday 2/7/20

Little Caesars Arena

Detroit, MI

Saturday 2/8/20

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Cleveland, OH

Tuesday 2/11/20

Van Andel Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Thursday 2/13/20

Barclays Center

Brooklyn, NY

Friday 2/14/20

Barclays Center

Brooklyn, NY

Sunday 2/16/20

John Paul Jones Arena

Charlottesville, VA

Tuesday 2/18/20

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Indianapolis, IN

Wednesday 2/19/20

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

Friday 2/21/20

Allstate Arena

Chicago, IL

Saturday 2/22/20

Allstate Arena

Chicago, IL

Tuesday 2/25/20

PPG Paints Arena

Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday 2/26/20

KeyBank Center

Buffalo, NY

Friday 2/28/20

Capital One Arena

Washington, DC

Saturday 2/29/20

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Tuesday 3/3/20

Scotiabank Arena

Toronto, ON

Wednesday 3/4/20

Scotiabank Arena

Toronto, ON

Friday 3/6/20

Bell Centre

Montreal, QC

Saturday 3/7/20

Canadian Tire Centre

Ottawa, ON

Tuesday 3/10/20

KFC Yum! Center

Louisville, KY

Wednesday 3/11/20

Fiserv Forum

Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday 5/13/20

Tuscaloosa Amphitheater

Tuscaloosa, AL

Friday 5/15/20

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Woodlands, TX

Saturday 5/16/20

Dos Equis Pavillion

Dallas, TX

Tuesday 5/19/20

Daily's Place

Jacksonville, FL

Wednesday 5/20/20

Daily's Place

Jacksonville, FL

Friday 5/22/20

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater

Tampa, FL

Saturday 5/23/20

Coral Sky Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

Wednesday 5/27/20

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

Friday 5/29/20

PNC Music Pavillion

Charlotte, NC

Saturday 5/30/20

Cellaris Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Atlanta, GA

Tuesday 6/2/20

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek

Raleigh, NC

Friday 6/5/20

BB&T Pavillion

Camden, NJ

Saturday 6/6/20

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

Tuesday 6/9/20

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Wednesday 6/10/20

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion

Gilford, NH

Friday 6/12/20

Xfinity Center

Mansfield, MA

Saturday 6/13/20

Forest Hills Stadium

Queens, NY

Wednesday 8/12/20

Maverik Center

Salt Lake City, UT

Friday 8/14/20

Moda Center

Portland, OR

Saturday 8/15/20

Gorge Amphitheatre

George, WA

Tuesday 8/18/20

Chase Center

San Francisco, CA

Friday 8/21/20

Staples Center

Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday 8/25/20

Pechanga Arena

San Diego, CA

Wednesday 8/26/20

Gila River Arena

Glendale, AZ

Saturday 8/29/20

Coors Field

Denver, CO

Wednesday 9/2/20

Scotiabank Saddledome

Calgary, AB

Friday 9/4/20

Rogers Place

Edmonton, AB

Tuesday 9/8/20

Rogers Arena

Vancouver, BC

Friday 9/11/20

SaskTel Centre

Saskatoon, SK

Saturday 9/12/20

Bell MTS Place

Winnipeg, MB

Tuesday 9/15/20

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

Friday 9/18/20

Frank Erwin Center

Austin, TX

Tuesday 9/22/20

CHI Health Center

Omaha, NE

Thursday 9/24/20

Xcel Energy Center

St. Paul, MN