The Supper Club at Klipsch Music Center

The Supper Club at Klipsch Music Center

Klipsch Music Center

Immerse yourself in a savory experience before the show with the Supper Club at Klipsch Music Center in Noblesville, Indiana. Experience Chef Jeff Smith of Georgia Reese’s and Executive Chef Tyler Herald of Patachou in a pop-up setting featuring local, seasonal ingredients. Each night will include craft cocktails at your choice of an all-inclusive bar or cash bar. The Supper Club is a perfect way to round out your evening of live music with friends new and old. Guests are granted access to limited VIP parking and must be 21+ to enjoy this event.

Event Dates FAQ
supper_club

The Supper Club

  • Local Chef Experience*
  • Includes VIP Parking ($40 Value)
  • Private entrance avoiding GA lines
  • Access to air conditioned restrooms
  • Craft cocktails at your choice of an all-inclusive or cash bar

*Options vary per event; see More Info buttons for each show’s specific beverage offering

Event Dates FAQ

Photo credits (top to bottom): Dinner Lab, Ryan Green

Past The Supper Club at Klipsch Music Center Events

Friday 6/17/16

Dead & Company

Saturday 6/18/16

Florida Georgia Line

Friday 7/8/16

Luke Bryan

Saturday 7/9/16

Luke Bryan

Friday 7/22/16

Dave Matthews Band

Saturday 7/23/16

Dave Matthews Band

Sunday 7/24/16

Daryl Hall & John Oates

Thursday 8/25/16

Dixie Chicks "DCX World Tour MMXVI", Vintage Trouble and Smooth Hound Smith

Friday 8/26/16

Hank Williams Jr and Chris Stapleton

Friday 9/9/16

Toby Keith