Toots and the Maytals Spring Tour 2019

access

'Funky Kingston' Meet Toots Experience -or- Upgrade

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (5) rows -OR- one (1) general admission ticket with Early Entry to see Toots & the Maytals live
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Toots
  • Invitation to a portion of the band’s soundcheck
  • One (1) limited edition poster, signed by Toots Hibbert
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the public

Please note, the ‘Funky Kingston’ Meet Toots Upgrade does not include a ticket to the show. You must have a ticket to redeem the Upgrade package.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Toots & The Maytals Premium Ticket Bundle -or- Upgrade

  • One (1) premium reserved ticket in the first (8) rows -OR- one (1) general admission ticket with Early Entry to see Toots & the Maytals live
  • One (1) limited edition poster, signed by Toots Hibbert
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the public

Please note, the Toots & The Maytals Premium Upgrade does not include a ticket to the show. You must have a ticket to redeem the Upgrade package.

Tour Dates FAQ

Toots and the Maytals Tour Dates

Thursday 5/23/19

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Purchase

Saturday 5/25/19

Crossroads

Kansas City, MO

Purchase

Thursday 5/30/19

Keswick Theatre

Glenside, PA

Purchase

Friday 5/31/19

The Fillmore

Silver Spring, MD

Purchase

Saturday 6/1/19

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Sunday 6/2/19

Salvage Station

Asheville, NC

Purchase

Tuesday 6/4/19

Roxian Theater

McKees Rocks, PA

Purchase

Thursday 6/6/19

Aura

Portland, ME

Purchase

Friday 6/7/19

Ocean Mist

South Kingston, RI

Purchase

Saturday 6/8/19

Burlington Jazz Fest

Burlington, VT

Purchase

Saturday 6/15/19

Cape Cod Melody Tent

Hyannis, MA

Purchase

Sunday 6/16/19

South Shore Music Circus

Cohasset, MA

Purchase

Tuesday 6/18/19

Brooklyn Bowl

Brooklyn, NY

Purchase

Wednesday 6/19/19

Brooklyn Bowl

Brooklyn, NY

Purchase