Tori Kelly Winter Tour 2020

access

TK Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket
  • Meet Tori Kelly! Say hello and snap an individual photo with Tori before the show
  • VIP early entry to the venue
  • Invitation to Tori Kelly’s pre-show soundcheck
  • Group photo with Tori
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by Tori Kelly
  • One (1) exclusive ‘Inspired by True Events’ merchandise gift
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site concert host

TK Meet & Greet Experience: $175

Tour Dates FAQ

access

TK Sound Check Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket
  • VIP early entry to the venue
  • Invitation to Tori Kelly’s pre-show soundcheck
  • Group photo with Tori
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by Tori Kelly
  • One (1) exclusive ‘Inspired by True Events’ merchandise gift
  • Merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
  • On-site concert host

TK Sound Check Experience: $125

Tour Dates FAQ

Tori Kelly Tour Dates

Tuesday 1/28/20

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Details

Thursday 1/30/20

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Details

Friday 1/31/20

Hammerstein Ballroom

New York, NY

Details

Sunday 2/2/20

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts

Toronto, ON

Details

Tuesday 2/4/20

The Anthem

Washington, DC

Details

Wednesday 2/5/20

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Details

Friday 2/7/20

Alabama Theatre

Birmingham, AL

Details

Saturday 2/8/20

Coca Cola Roxy Theater

Atlanta, GA

Details

Sunday 2/9/20

The Fillmore Charlotte

Charlotte, NC

Details

Tuesday 2/11/20

Old Forester's Paristown Hall

Louisville, KY

Details

Wednesday 2/12/20

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Details

Friday 2/14/20

The Sylvee

Madison, WI

Details

Sunday 2/16/20

Riviera Theatre

Chicago, IL

Details

Tuesday 2/18/20

Minglewood Hall

Memphis, TN

Details

Wednesday 2/19/20

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK

Details

Friday 2/21/20

Revention Music Center

Houston, TX

Details

Saturday 2/22/20

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Irving, TX

Details

Sunday 2/23/20

ACL Live at the Moody Theater

Austin, TX

Details

Wednesday 2/26/20

The Wiltern

Los Angeles, CA

Details

Saturday 2/29/20

The Masonic

San Francisco, CA

Details

Sunday 3/1/20

House of Blues

Anaheim, CA

Details

Thursday 3/12/20

SWG3

Glasgow, UK

Details

Friday 3/13/20

Institute Birmingham

Birmingham, UK

Details

Sunday 3/15/20

02 Ritz

Manchester, UK

Details

Monday 3/16/20

Roundhouse

London, UK

Details

Wednesday 3/18/20

Le Trabendo

Paris, FR

Details

Thursday 3/19/20

Zappa

Antwerp, BEL

Details

Saturday 3/21/20

Melkweg

Amsterdam, NET

Details

Sunday 3/22/20

Luxor

Cologne, GER

Details

Monday 3/23/20

Stage Club

Hamburg, GER

Details

Wednesday 3/25/20

Passionskirche

Berlin, GER

Details