Violent Femmes on tour with Ben Folds 2019

Join the Violent Femmes on tour with Ben Folds this summer with a VIP Tour Package. See the show from a great spot with early venue entry, take home a limited edition autographed tour poster, exclusive merchandise, and more!

Tour Dates FAQ
access

Violent Femmes – VIP Tour Package

  • One premium reserved ticket located in the first 15 rows -OR- general admission floor/pit ticket
  • VIP early entry into the venue
  • Limited edition tour poster autographed by the members of Violent Femmes
  • Specially designed Violent Femmes tote bag
  • Custom Violent Femmes coaster set
  • Exclusive Violent Femmes tour merchandise item
  • Commemorative tour laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Violent Femmes on tour with Ben Folds 2019 Events

Sunday 7/28/19

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Monday 7/29/19

The Freeman Stage

Selbyville, DE

Tuesday 7/30/19

The Anthem

Washington, DC

Thursday 8/1/19

Pier 17 at South Street

New York, NY

Friday 8/2/19

Stone Pony Summerstage

Asbury Park, NJ

Saturday 8/3/19

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA

Sunday 8/4/19

Bold Point Park

Providence, RI

Tuesday 8/6/19

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday 8/8/19

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Charlotte, NC

Friday 8/9/19

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Saturday 8/10/19

Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

Indianapolis, IN

Sunday 8/11/19

Meadowbrook Amphitheater

Detroit, MI

Wednesday 8/14/19

Surly Brewing Company

Minneapolis, MN

Thursday 8/15/19

Water Works Park

Des Moines, IA

Friday 8/16/19

Starlight Theatre

Kanasas City, MO