WALK THE MOON What If Nothing Tour 2018

Have a pressing question you want to ask WALK THE MOON? Go VIP when WALK THE MOON comes to town for exclusive access to the ‘Eclipse Club’ featuring a Q&A session with WALK THE MOON, a photo booth with props, and a cash bar. Additional VIP perks include a polaroid photo opp with WALK THE MOON, early venue entry, and exclusive merchandise.

VIP Pre Sale: Monday, October 2 @ 10AM local
On Sale: Friday, October 6 @ 10AM local time

The 'What If Nothing' Ultimate Experience The 'Press Restart' VIP Experience Tour Dates FAQ
access

The 'What If Nothing' Ultimate Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see WALK THE MOON live
  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Polaroid photo opportunity with WALK THE MOON
  • One (1) premium WALK THE MOON Winter Tour backpack (exclusive to Ultimate Experience guests)
  • Invitation to ‘The Eclipse Club’ pre-show venue hang featuring:
    • Q&A session with WALK THE MOON
    • Photo booth with props
    • Access to a cash bar during the pre-show hang*
  • Exclusive pre-sale access to future WALK THE MOON Fan Experiences
  • Post tour access to a 15% discount code at the WALK THE MOON online merchandise store**
  • Exclusive WALK THE MOON merchandise, including:
    • One (1) show-specific, limited-edition poster signed by WALK THE MOON
    • One (1) exclusive merchandise gift
    • One (1) commemorative tarot card laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

Please click your city for pricing details!
To receive WALK THE MOON Fan Experience updates, please sign up here.
* Local liquor laws apply

** Unique discount codes will be delivered to the purchaser within 1 week following the final Winter tour date and can be used one (1) time per VIP guest. Codes will expire after 1 year.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The 'Press Restart' VIP Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see WALK THE MOON live
  • Early entry for a premium concert view
  • Invitation to ‘The Eclipse Club’ pre-show venue hang featuring:
    • Q&A session with WALK THE MOON
    • Photo booth with props
    • Access to a cash bar during the pre-show hang*
  • Exclusive pre-sale access to future WALK THE MOON Fan Experiences
  • Post tour access to a 15% discount code at the WALK THE MOON online merchandise store**
  • Exclusive WALK THE MOON merchandise, including:
    • One (1) show-specific, limited-edition poster signed by WALK THE MOON
    • One (1) exclusive merchandise gift
    • One (1) commemorative tarot card laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

Please click your city for pricing details!
To receive WALK THE MOON Fan Experience updates, please sign up here.
* Local liquor laws apply

** Unique discount codes will be delivered to the purchaser within 1 week following the final Winter tour date and can be used one (1) time per VIP guest. Codes will expire after 1 year.

Tour Dates FAQ

Upcoming WALK THE MOON What If Nothing Tour 2018 Events

Friday 1/12/18

The Anthem

Washington, DC

Purchase

Saturday 1/13/18

Hammerstein Ballroom

New York, NY

Purchase

Sunday 1/14/18

House of Blues

Boston, MA

Purchase

Tuesday 1/16/18

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Wednesday 1/17/18

Upstate Concert Hall

Albany, NY

Purchase

Saturday 1/20/18

Mohegan Sun Casino

Uncasville, CT

Purchase

Sunday 1/21/18

The Fillmore

Philadelphia, PA

Purchase

Tuesday 1/23/18

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Wednesday 1/24/18

The Fillmore

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Friday 1/26/18

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Saturday 1/27/18

Egyptian At Old National Centre

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Sunday 1/28/18

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Tuesday 1/30/18

Roxy Theatre

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Thursday 2/1/18

ACL Live at the Moody Theatre

Austin, TX

Purchase

Friday 2/2/18

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Purchase

Saturday 2/3/18

House of Blues

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Monday 2/5/18

Sunshine Theater

Albuquerque, NM

Purchase

Wednesday 2/7/18

The Van Buren

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Thursday 2/8/18

House of Blues

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Friday 2/9/18

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, CA

Sold Out

Saturday 2/10/18

Fox Theater

Oakland, CA

Purchase

Monday 2/12/18

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Purchase

Tuesday 2/13/18

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Purchase

Thursday 2/15/18

Vogue Theatre

Vancouver, BC

Purchase

Friday 2/16/18

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Saturday 2/17/18

Neptune Theatre

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Monday 2/19/18

The Complex

Salt Lake City, UT

Purchase

Tuesday 2/20/18

Ogden Theatre

Denver, CO

Purchase

Friday 2/23/18

Orpheum Theater

Madison, WI

Purchase

Saturday 2/24/18

Palace Theater

St. Paul, MN

Purchase