WALK THE MOON VIP 2018

Choose from a variety of VIP Experiences available at upcoming WALK THE MOON concert dates.
Select your city to learn about available WALK THE MOON VIP Experiences!

Tour Dates

WALK THE MOON Tour Dates

Wednesday 6/6/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON

More Info

Friday 6/8/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Place Bell

Laval, QC

More Info

Saturday 6/9/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT

More Info

Sunday 6/10/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ XFINITY Center

Mansfield, MA

More Info

Tuesday 6/12/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston, MI

More Info

Wednesday 6/13/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ KeyBank Pavilion

Pittsburgh, PA

More Info

Friday 6/15/18

EXPRESS LIVE!

Columbus, OH

More Info

Saturday 6/16/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

More Info

Sunday 6/17/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ BB&T Pavilion

Camden, NJ

More Info

Tuesday 6/19/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Bank of New Hampshire Pavillion

Gilford, NH

More Info

Wednesday 6/20/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

More Info

Thursday 6/21/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

More Info

Tuesday 6/26/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

More Info

Wednesday 6/27/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

More Info

Friday 6/29/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Coral Sky Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

More Info

Saturday 6/30/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Midflorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tampa, FL

More Info

Sunday 7/1/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Daily's Place Ampthitheater

Jacksonville, FL

More Info

Tuesday 7/3/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Verizon Wireless Music Center (Oak Mountain Amphitheatre)

Birmingham, AL

More Info

Friday 7/6/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

More Info

Saturday 7/7/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Austin360 Amphitheatre

Austin, TX

More Info

Sunday 7/8/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ The Walmart Amphitheatre

Rogers, AR

More Info

Monday 7/9/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

More Info

Wednesday 7/11/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Starplex Pavilion

Dallas, TX

More Info

Thursday 7/12/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ The Zoo Amphitheater

Oklahoma City, OK

More Info

Saturday 7/14/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

More Info

Wednesday 7/18/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

More Info

Thursday 7/19/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ The Forum

Los Angeles, CA

More Info

Saturday 7/21/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Mattress Firm Amphitheatre

Chula Vista, CA

More Info

Sunday 7/22/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

More Info

Monday 7/30/18

SumTur Amphitheater

Papillion, NE

More Info

Tuesday 7/31/18

CrossroadsKC

Kansas City, MO

More Info

Wednesday 8/1/18

Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn

Indianapolis, IN

More Info