WALK THE MOON VIP 2018

Choose from a variety of VIP Experiences available at upcoming WALK THE MOON concert dates.
Select your city to learn about available WALK THE MOON VIP Experiences!

Tour Dates FAQ

Past WALK THE MOON VIP 2018 Events

Wednesday 6/6/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Budweiser Stage

Toronto, ON

Friday 6/8/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Place Bell

Laval, QC

Saturday 6/9/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Xfinity Theatre

Hartford, CT

Sunday 6/10/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ XFINITY Center

Mansfield, MA

Tuesday 6/12/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ DTE Energy Music Theatre

Clarkston, MI

Wednesday 6/13/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ KeyBank Pavilion

Pittsburgh, PA

Friday 6/15/18

EXPRESS LIVE!

Columbus, OH

Saturday 6/16/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

Sunday 6/17/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ BB&T Pavilion

Camden, NJ

Tuesday 6/19/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Bank of New Hampshire Pavillion

Gilford, NH

Wednesday 6/20/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Madison Square Garden

New York, NY

Thursday 6/21/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ PNC Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

Tuesday 6/26/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

Wednesday 6/27/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

Friday 6/29/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Coral Sky Amphitheatre

West Palm Beach, FL

Saturday 6/30/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Midflorida Credit Union Amphitheatre

Tampa, FL

Sunday 7/1/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Daily's Place Ampthitheater

Jacksonville, FL

Tuesday 7/3/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Verizon Wireless Music Center (Oak Mountain Amphitheatre)

Birmingham, AL

Friday 7/6/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

Saturday 7/7/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Austin360 Amphitheatre

Austin, TX

Sunday 7/8/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ The Walmart Amphitheatre

Rogers, AR

Monday 7/9/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

St. Louis, MO

Wednesday 7/11/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Starplex Pavilion

Dallas, TX

Thursday 7/12/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ The Zoo Amphitheater

Oklahoma City, OK

Saturday 7/14/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

Wednesday 7/18/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Shoreline Amphitheatre

Mountain View, CA

Thursday 7/19/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ The Forum

Los Angeles, CA

Saturday 7/21/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Mattress Firm Amphitheatre

Chula Vista, CA

Sunday 7/22/18

WALK THE MOON with 30 Seconds To Mars @ Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

Monday 7/30/18

SumTur Amphitheater

Papillion, NE

Tuesday 7/31/18

CrossroadsKC

Kansas City, MO

Wednesday 8/1/18

Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn

Indianapolis, IN