Walker Hayes Tour 2018

Walker Hayes wants to meet you on his 2018 tour! To get in on the fun, pick up a ‘Good as Gold’ Fan Experience to meet and take a picture with him before the show, ask him a question during the Q&A session, enjoy a pre-show acoustic performance, and more. More details below!

Pre sale: December 6 @ 12pm CT

On sale: December 8 @ 10am local

Tour Dates FAQ
access

The 'Good As Gold' Fan Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket to see Walker Hayes live with early entry
  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity with Walker Hayes
  • Exclusive pre-show two-song acoustic performance by Walker Hayes
  • Private Q&A with Walker Hayes
  • One (1) ‘Boom’ lyric sheet, signed by Walker
  • One (1) exclusive ‘Boom’ koozie

Tour Dates FAQ

Walker Hayes Tour Dates & Fan Experience Details

Friday 2/2/18

Paradise Rock Club

Boston, MA

Purchase

Saturday 2/3/18

The Fillmore

Silver Spring, MD

Sold Out

Saturday 2/17/18

Coyote Joe's

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Thursday 3/1/18

Brick Street Bar

Oxford, OH

Purchase

Friday 3/2/18

Joe's on Weed Street

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Saturday 3/3/18

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Thursday 3/15/18

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Friday 3/16/18

8 Seconds Saloon

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Saturday 3/17/18

St. Andrews Hall

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Saturday 3/24/18

Saddlebags

Savannah, GA

Purchase

Thursday 4/26/18

Buck Owens' Crystal Palace

Bakersfield, CA

Purchase

Friday 4/27/18

Clos La Chance Winery

San Martin, CA

Sold Out