“Weird Al” Yankovic 2018 VIP

access

2018 VIP Meet & Greet Experience

  • One (1) Premium Reserved Ticket in the first 15 rows
  • Meet and Greet with Weird Al after the show. Includes signature (any one item of your choice) and photo (with your camera).
  • Be a part of Weird Al Jeopardy! – a Pre-Concert Game Show Experience challenging people to the ultimate Weird Al trivia contest. Register for the chance to be a contestant, or just play along from the audience (Shhh! No shouting answers!)
  • Custom Framed Set List from your own unique show (every show on the 2018 Tour has a different set list!)
  • Exclusive, Limited Edition Weird Al Wristwatch with moving limbs as hour and minute hands
  • Souvenir VIP Laminate
  • Crowd-Free Merchandise Shopping
  • Pre-Show Hang with fellow fans — including cash bar* with complimentary non-alcoholic beverages & one (1) drink ticket*
  • Early Entry into the Venue
  • On-Site VIP Host

*Local liquor laws apply

Tour Dates FAQ

access

2018 VIP Upgrade

  • Invitation to watch Weird Al Jeopardy! – a Pre-Concert Game Show Experience challenging people to the ultimate Weird Al trivia contest. (Shhh! No shouting answers!)
  • Exclusive, Limited Edition Weird Al Wristwatch with moving limbs as hour and minute hands
  • Souvenir VIP Laminate
  • Crowd-Free Merchandise Shopping
  • Pre-Show Hang with fellow fans — including cash bar* with complimentary non-alcoholic beverages & one (1) drink ticket*
  • Early Entry into the Venue
  • On-Site VIP Host

*Local liquor laws apply
Tickets to the performance must be purchased separately. VIP Upgrade available on first come first served basis to ticket holders only.

Tour Dates FAQ

"Weird Al" Yankovic 2018 Tour Dates

Tuesday 2/27/18

Bardavon 1869 Opera

Poughkeepsie, NY

On Sale Soon

Thursday 3/1/18

Tarrytown Music Hall

Tarrytown, NY

On Sale Soon

Friday 3/2/18

Foxwoods Resort Casino

Mashantucket, CT

On Sale Soon

Saturday 3/3/18

The Music Hall

Portsmouth, NH

On Sale Soon

Friday 3/9/18

Danforth Music Hall

Toronto, ON

On Sale Soon

Saturday 3/10/18

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids, MI

On Sale Soon

Sunday 3/11/18

Michigan Theatre

Ann Arbor, MI

On Sale Soon

Tuesday 3/13/18

University at Buffalo

Buffalo, NY

On Sale Soon

Friday 3/16/18

Caesars Atlantic City

Atlantic City, NJ

On Sale Soon

Saturday 3/17/18

The Paramount

Huntington, NY

On Sale Soon

Sunday 3/18/18

American Music Theatre

Lancaster, PA

On Sale Soon

Tuesday 3/20/18

Music Center at Strathmore

North Bethesda, MD

On Sale Soon

Saturday 3/24/18

Palace Theater

Greensburg, PA

On Sale Soon

Sunday 3/25/18

Playhouse Square's State Theater

Cleveland, OH

On Sale Soon

Monday 3/26/18

Lexington Opera House

Lexington, KY

On Sale Soon

Wednesday 3/28/18

The Kentucky Center for the Performing Arts

Louisville, KY

On Sale Soon

Thursday 3/29/18

The Center for the Performing Arts

Carmel, IN

On Sale Soon

Friday 3/30/18

Virginia Theatre

Champaign, IL

On Sale Soon

Saturday 3/31/18

Hoyt Sherman Place

Des Moines, IA

On Sale Soon

Monday 4/2/18

Mayo Civic Center

Rochester, MN

On Sale Soon

Tuesday 4/3/18

Pantages Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

On Sale Soon

Wednesday 4/4/18

Pantages Theatre

Minneapolis, MN

On Sale Soon

Friday 4/13/18

Walker Theater

Chattanooga, TN

On Sale Soon

Thursday 4/19/18

Gillioz Theatre

Springfield, MO

On Sale Soon

Friday 4/20/18

LeTourneau University Belcher Center

Longview, TX

On Sale Soon

Sunday 4/22/18

Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center

Midland, TX

On Sale Soon

Tuesday 4/24/18

Stafford Centre Performing Arts Theatre

Stafford, TX

On Sale Soon

Thursday 4/26/18

Tobin Center for the Performing Arts

San Antonio, TX

On Sale Soon

Friday 4/27/18

The Majestic Theatre

Dallas, TX

On Sale Soon

Thursday 5/3/18

Avalon Theatre

Grand Junction, CO

On Sale Soon

Saturday 5/5/18

Fox Tucson Theatre

Tucson, AZ

On Sale Soon

Sunday 5/6/18

Lensic Performing Arts Center

Santa Fe, NM

On Sale Soon

Wednesday 5/9/18

McCallum Theatre for the Performing Arts

Palm Desert, CA

On Sale Soon

Friday 5/11/18

The Theatre at Ace Hotel

Los Angeles, CA

On Sale Soon

Saturday 5/12/18

Humphrey's Concerts By The Bay

San Diego, CA

On Sale Soon

Thursday 5/17/18

Golden State Theatre

Monterey, CA

On Sale Soon

Friday 5/18/18

Turlock Community Theatre

Turlock, CA

On Sale Soon

Saturday 5/26/18

Revolution Hall

Portland, OR

On Sale Soon

Sunday 5/27/18

Martin Woldson Theatre at The Fox

Spokane, WA

On Sale Soon

Thursday 5/31/18

Grey Eagle Event Centre

Calgary, AB

On Sale Soon

Sunday 6/3/18

Espalande Theatre

Medicine Hat, AB

On Sale Soon

Tuesday 6/5/18

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

On Sale Soon

Saturday 6/9/18

Surf Ballroom & Museum

Clear Lake, IA

On Sale Soon