X Ambassadors The Joyful Tour 2018

access

XA Listening Party VIP Experience

  • One (1) general admission X Ambassadors ticket with early entry*
  • Invitation to a Q&A and Album Listening Session with X Ambassadors – Join the band pre-show as they reflect on tracks off the new record and answer VIP fan questions
  • Pre-show access to the X Ambassadors-themed photo booth & a cash bar**
  • One (1) USB wristband with never-before-seen photos and videos shot by the band while recording their album
  • One (1) tour poster signed by X Ambassadors
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

*Please note, Vancouver show has reserved seating. VIP includes a reserved seat in the first 10 rows.
**Local liquor laws apply
Already have a ticket to the show? Upgrades are available in select cities.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

XA Ultimate VIP Experience

  • One (1) general admission X Ambassadors ticket with early entry*
  • Photo opportunity with X Ambassadors
  • Copy of your show’s setlist
  • Invitation to a Q&A and Album Listening Session with X Ambassadors – Join the band pre-show as they reflect on tracks off the new record and answer VIP fan questions
  • Pre-show access to the X Ambassadors-themed photo booth & a cash bar**
  • One (1) USB wristband with never-before-seen photos and videos shot by the band while recording their album
  • One (1) tour poster signed by X Ambassadors
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Crowd-free merchandise shopping
  • On-site host

*Please note, Vancouver show has reserved seating. VIP includes a reserved seat in the first 5 rows.
**Local liquor laws apply
Already have a ticket to the show? Upgrades are available in select cities.

Tour Dates FAQ

Past X Ambassadors The Joyful Tour 2018 Events

Friday 4/13/18

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Saturday 4/14/18

The Signal

Chattanooga, TN

Sunday 4/15/18

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Saturday 4/21/18

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday 4/22/18

Bogart's

Cincinnati, OH

Tuesday 4/24/18

Express Live!

Columbus, OH

Wednesday 4/25/18

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids, MI

Friday 4/27/18

Aragon Ballroom

Chicago, IL

Saturday 4/28/18

The Fillmore

Detroit, MI

Sunday 4/29/18

The Rave

Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday 5/1/18

Music Hall

Minneapolis, MN

Thursday 5/3/18

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Friday 5/4/18

The Depot

Salt Lake City, UT

Sunday 5/6/18

Showbox SODO

Seattle, WA

Monday 5/7/18

Roseland Ballroom

Portland, OR

Tuesday 5/8/18

Orpheum Theater

Vancouver, BC

Friday 5/11/18

House of Blues

Anaheim, CA

Saturday 5/12/18

Ventura Theater

Ventura, CA

Sunday 5/13/18

House of Blues

Las Vegas, NV

Tuesday 5/15/18

Van Buren

Phoenix, AZ

Thursday 5/17/18

House of Blues

Dallas, TX

Friday 5/18/18

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Saturday 5/19/18

Stubb's Bar-B-Q

Austin, TX