X Ambassadors Tour

access

Meet & Greet Experience (US Only)

  • GA ticket with early entry
  • Meet & greet/photo opportunity with X Ambassadors
  • Invitation to the BOOM sensory exhibit, powered by Microsoft, featuring band memorabilia, unreleased music listening stations, and more to be experienced as Casey does through touch and hearing
  • Exclusive X Ambassadors merchandise gift
  • Limited-edition tour poster signed by the band
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public
  • On-site host

*This package is not available for UK or Europe tour dates.


Meet & Greet Experience: $125


Tour Dates FAQ

access

VIP Experience (US Only)

  • GA ticket with early entry
  • Invitation to the BOOM sensory exhibit, powered by Microsoft, featuring band memorabilia, unreleased music listening stations, and more to be experienced as Casey does through touch and hearing
  • Limited-edition tour poster signed by the band
  • Official VIP laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public
  • On-site host

*This package is not available for UK or Europe tour dates.


VIP Experience: $75


Tour Dates FAQ

access

Meet & Greet Upgrade

  • Meet & greet/photo opportunity with X Ambassadors
  • Exclusive X Ambassadors merchandise gift
  • Limited-edition tour poster signed by the band
  • Official meet & greet laminate
  • Merchandise shopping before doors open to the general public
  • On-site host

Please note, the XA – Meet & Greet Experience Upgrade does not include a ticket to the show. You must have a ticket to the show in order to redeem the Meet & Greet Experience Upgrade. Regular show tickets to the 2/27 show in Utrecht have sold out.


Meet & Greet Upgrade: 79 GBP / 89 EUR


 

Tour Dates FAQ

BOOM Sensory Exhibition

Photos From The Road

Upcoming X Ambassadors Tour Events

Wednesday 2/19/20

Leadmill

Sheffield, UK

Purchase

Friday 2/21/20

Institute 2

Birmingham, UK

Purchase

Saturday 2/22/20

Lafayette

London, UK

Purchase

Sunday 2/23/20

Gorilla

Manchester, UK

Purchase

Monday 2/24/20

Oran Mor

Glasgow, UK

Purchase

Wednesday 2/26/20

Thekla

Bristol, UK

Purchase

Thursday 2/27/20

TivoliVrendenburg Pandora

Utrecht, NET

Purchase

Saturday 2/29/20

Den Atelier

Luxembourg, LUX

Purchase

Monday 3/2/20

Zakk

Dusseldorf, GER

Purchase

Wednesday 3/4/20

Fleda

Brno, CZ REP

Purchase

Thursday 3/5/20

Technikum

Munich, GER

Purchase

Saturday 3/7/20

Fabrique

Milan, IT

Purchase

Sunday 3/8/20

Barba Negra

Budapest, HUN

Purchase

Monday 3/9/20

Majestic Music Club

Bratislava, SLO

Purchase

Tuesday 3/10/20

B90

Gdansk, POL

Purchase

Thursday 3/12/20

Loftas Art Factory

Vilnius, LITH

Purchase

Friday 3/13/20

Palladium

Riga, LAT

Purchase

Saturday 3/14/20

Rock Cafe

Tallinn, EST

Purchase

Monday 3/16/20

Caribbean

Kyiv, UKR

Purchase

Tuesday 3/17/20

RE:PUBLIC

Minsk, BY

Purchase

Thursday 3/19/20

Morze

St Petersburg, RUS

Purchase

Friday 3/20/20

Izvestia Hall

Moscow, RUS

Purchase

Past X Ambassadors Tour Events

Tuesday 10/8/19

Rialto Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Wednesday 10/9/19

El Rey Theater

Albuquerque, NM

Friday 10/11/19

Mission Ballroom

Denver, CO

Saturday 10/12/19

Arvest Bank Theater At The Midland

Kansas City, Mo

Sunday 10/13/19

The Jones Assembly

Oklahoma City, OK

Tuesday 10/15/19

House of Blues

Dallas, TX

Wednesday 10/16/19

House of Blues

Houston, TX

Friday 10/18/19

Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Saturday 10/19/19

The Fillmore

New Orleans, LA

Sunday 10/20/19

Iron City

Birmingham, AL

Tuesday 10/22/19

Revolution

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Wednesday 10/23/19

House of Blues

Lake Buena Vista, FL

Friday 10/25/19

The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC

Saturday 10/26/19

The National

Richmond, VA

Sunday 10/27/19

The NorVa

Norfolk, VA

Tuesday 10/29/19

Lincoln Theatre

Washington, DC

Wednesday 10/30/19

Terminal 5

New York, NY

Friday 11/1/19

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Saturday 11/2/19

Franklin Music Hall

Philadelphia, PA

Tuesday 11/5/19

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Wednesday 11/6/19

The Fillmore

Detroit, MI

Friday 11/8/19

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids, MI

Saturday 11/9/19

Egyptian Room at Old National Centre

Indianapolis, IN

Sunday 11/10/19

Marathon Music Works

Nashville, TN

Tuesday 11/12/19

Sokol Auditorium

Omaha, NE

Friday 11/15/19

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Saturday 11/16/19

Knitting Factory

Boise, ID

Sunday 11/17/19

Showbox SoDo

Seattle, WA

Tuesday 11/19/19

The Warfield

San Francisco, CA

Wednesday 11/20/19

Hollywood Palladium

Los Angeles, CA