Yo Gabba Gabba! Live! Music Is Awesome Tour 2014

Yo Gabba Gabba! Live! Music Is Awesome Tour 2014

CID Entertainment is very excited to partner with Yo Gabba Gabba in 2014 to offer a special Gabba Party Package for this tour as detailed below. Questions?  Please feel free to reach out to the CID Guest Services team at guestservices@cidentertainment.com or call (888) 805-8930.

Tour Dates FAQ
family

Gabba Party Package

  • One (1) AWESOME Ticket in the first 15 rows.
  • One (1) pass to “Get the Sillies Out” in the private party room along with your friends Muno, Foofa, Brobee, Toodee, and Plex! The Gabba Party includes music, dancing, and healthy snacks. After all, listening and dancing to music is… AWESOME!**
  • Hassle-Free Merchandise Shopping conveniently located in the party room (selection may be limited).
  • Meet & Greet / Photo Opportunity
  • Dedicated concierge and Party Patrol to make sure your experience is… AWESOME!

**Party will be starting approximately 90 minutes before showtime in Red Bank, NJ

*Please Note* – Both Parents AND Children are required to purchase the Yo Gabba Gabba Party Package

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Yo Gabba Gabba! Live! Music Is Awesome Tour 2014 Events

Tuesday 10/14/14

State Theatre

Minneapolis, MN, early show

Tuesday 10/14/14

State Theatre

Minneapolis, MN, late show

Wednesday 10/15/14

Pabst Theatre

Milwaukee, WI, early show

Wednesday 10/15/14

Pabst Theatre

Milwaukee, WI, late show

Saturday 10/18/14

Rosemont Theatre

Rosemont, IL, early show

Saturday 10/18/14

Rosemont Theatre

Rosemont, IL, late show

Sunday 10/19/14

Benedum Center

Pittsburgh, PA, early show

Sunday 10/19/14

Benedum Center

Pittsburgh, PA, late show

Wednesday 10/22/14

Fox Theatre

Detroit, MI

Thursday 10/23/14

Sony Centre for the Performing Arts

Toronto, ON

Tuesday 10/28/14

Orpheum Theatre

Boston, MA, early show

Tuesday 10/28/14

Orpheum Theatre

Boston, MA, late show

Wednesday 10/29/14

Tower Theatre

Upper Darby, PA, early show

Wednesday 10/29/14

Tower Theatre

Upper Darby, PA, late show

Saturday 11/1/14

The Theater at MSG

New York, NY, early show

Saturday 11/1/14

The Theater at MSG

New York, NY, late show

Thursday 11/6/14

Count Basie Theatre

Red Bank, NJ, early show

Thursday 11/6/14

Count Basie Theatre

Red Bank, NJ, late show

Friday 11/7/14

Hippodrome

Baltimore, MD, early show

Friday 11/7/14

Hippodrome

Baltimore, MD, late show

Saturday 11/8/14

Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Raleigh, NC, early show

Saturday 11/8/14

Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Raleigh, NC, late show

Sunday 11/9/14

Ovens Auditorium

Charlotte, NC, early show

Sunday 11/9/14

Ovens Auditorium

Charlotte, NC, late show

Tuesday 11/11/14

Tennessee PAC - Andrew Jackson Hall

Nashville, TN, early show

Tuesday 11/11/14

Tennessee PAC - Andrew Jackson Hall

Nashville, TN, late show

Wednesday 11/12/14

Fabulous Fox Theatre

St. Louis, MO

Thursday 11/13/14

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland

Kansas City, MO, early show

Thursday 11/13/14

Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland

Kansas City, MO, late show

Saturday 11/15/14

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO, early show

Saturday 11/15/14

Paramount Theatre

Denver, CO, late show

Tuesday 11/18/14

Paramount Theatre

Seattle, WA, early show

Tuesday 11/18/14

Paramount Theatre

Seattle, WA, late show

Wednesday 11/19/14

Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR, early show

Wednesday 11/19/14

Schnitzer Concert Hall

Portland, OR, late show

Friday 11/21/14

City National Civic

San Jose, CA, early show

Friday 11/21/14

City National Civic

San Jose, CA, late show

Saturday 11/22/14

Shrine Auditorium

Los Angeles, CA, early show

Saturday 11/22/14

Shrine Auditorium

Los Angeles, CA, late show

Sunday 11/23/14

Shrine Auditorium

Los Angeles, CA, early show

Sunday 11/23/14

Shrine Auditorium

Los Angeles, CA, late show

Tuesday 11/25/14

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ, early show

Tuesday 11/25/14

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ, late show

Friday 11/28/14

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie, TX, early show

Friday 11/28/14

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie, TX, late show

Saturday 11/29/14

Laurie Auditorium

San Antonio, TX, early show

Saturday 11/29/14

Laurie Auditorium

San Antonio, TX, late show

Sunday 11/30/14

Bayou Music Center

Houston, TX, early show

Sunday 11/30/14

Bayou Music Center

Houston, TX, late show

Tuesday 12/2/14

Saenger Theatre

New Orleans, LA, early show

Tuesday 12/2/14

Saenger Theatre

New Orleans, LA, late show

Wednesday 12/3/14

The Fox Theatre

Atlanta, GA

Friday 12/5/14

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Clearwater, FL, early show

Friday 12/5/14

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Clearwater, FL, late show

Saturday 12/6/14

Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre

Orlando, FL, early show

Saturday 12/6/14

Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre

Orlando, FL, late show

Sunday 12/7/14

Sawgrass Live Theatre at BB&T Center

Sunrise, FL, early show

Sunday 12/7/14

Sawgrass Live Theatre at BB&T Center

Sunrise, FL, late show