Young The Giant Fall Tour 2018

Private Performance Experience


  • One (1) general admission ticket to see Young The Giant live**
  • Early entry to the venue
  • Invitation to a special pre-show experience, featuring:
    • A private two-song performance by Young the Giant
    • An intimate Q&A session with Young the Giant
    • Access to a cash bar*
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by Young the Giant
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

*Local liquor laws apply
**Premium reserved seat in the first fifteen (15) rows is available in Nashville, TN

Meet the Band Experience


  • One (1) general admission ticket to see Young The Giant live**
  • Early entry to the venue
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Young The Giant
  • Invitation to a special pre-show experience, featuring:
    • A private two-song performance by Young the Giant
    • An intimate Q&A session with Young the Giant
    • Access to a cash bar*
  • One (1) show-specific set list
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by Young the Giant
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

*Local liquor laws apply
**Premium reserved seat in the first three (3) rows is available in Nashville, TN

Meet the Band Experience is available in Atlanta, Brooklyn, Nashville, and DC only.

Tour Dates FAQ

Young The Giant Tour Dates

Thursday 10/25/18

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids, MI

Purchase

Friday 10/26/18

Egyptian Room

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Saturday 10/27/18

Coca Cola Roxy Theater

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Tuesday 10/30/18

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Friday 11/2/18

The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Saturday 11/3/18

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Sunday 11/4/18

The National

Richmond, VA

Purchase

Tuesday 11/6/18

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Thursday 11/8/18

Rebel

Toronto, ON

Purchase

Friday 11/9/18

MTELUS

Montreal, QC

Purchase

Saturday 11/10/18

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Purchase

Sunday 11/11/18

The Strand

Providence, RI

Purchase

Tuesday 11/13/18

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY

Purchase

Wednesday 11/14/18

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY

Purchase

Friday 11/16/18

The Anthem

Washington, DC

Purchase