Young The Giant Fall Tour 2018

access

Private Performance Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket -or- one (1) premium reserved ticket to see Young The Giant live**
  • Early entry to the venue
  • Invitation to a special pre-show experience, featuring:
    • A private two-song performance by Young the Giant
    • An intimate Q&A session with Young the Giant
    • Access to a cash bar*
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by Young the Giant
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

*Local liquor laws apply
**Already have a ticket to the show? Private Performance Experience UPGRADES are available throughout the tour

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Meet the Band Experience

  • One (1) general admission ticket -or- one (1) premium reserved ticket to see Young The Giant live
  • Early entry to the venue
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Young The Giant
  • Invitation to a special pre-show experience, featuring:
    • A private two-song performance by Young the Giant
    • An intimate Q&A session with Young the Giant
    • Access to a cash bar*
  • One (1) show-specific set list
  • One (1) limited edition tour poster, signed by Young the Giant
  • One (1) commemorative laminate
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

*Local liquor laws apply

Meet the Band Experience is available in Atlanta, Brooklyn, Nashville, DC, Albany, Knoxville, Athens, St. Paul, and Vancouver.

Tour Dates FAQ

Young The Giant Tour Dates

Thursday 11/15/18

Starland Ballroom

Sayreville, NJ

Sold Out

Friday 11/16/18

The Anthem

Washington, DC

Purchase

Tuesday 1/29/19

Flynn Theatre

Burlington, VT

Purchase

Wednesday 1/30/19

Palace Theatre

Albany, NY

Purchase

Thursday 1/31/19

Mohegan Sun Arena

Uncasville, CT

Purchase

Saturday 2/2/19

The NorVa

Norfolk, VA

Purchase

Monday 2/4/19

North Charleston PAC

North Charleston, SC

Purchase

Wednesday 2/6/19

Historic Tennessee Theatre

Knoxville, TN

Purchase

Thursday 2/7/19

Georgia Theater

Athens, GA

Purchase

Friday 2/8/19

Georgia Theater

Athens, GA

Purchase

Saturday 2/9/19

The Orange Peel

Asheville, NC

Purchase

Tuesday 2/12/19

The Signal

Chattanooga, TN

Purchase

Thursday 2/14/19

The Lyric Oxford

Oxford, MS

Purchase

Friday 2/15/19

Cain's Ballroom

Tulsa, OK

Purchase

Saturday 2/16/19

Hoyt Sherman Place

Des Moines, IA

Purchase

Sunday 2/17/19

The Blue Note

Columbia, MO

Purchase

Tuesday 2/19/19

Canopy Club

Champaign, IL

Purchase

Wednesday 2/20/19

Canopy Club

Champaign, IL

Purchase

Thursday 2/21/19

Purdue University - Elliot Hall of Music

West Lafayette, IN

Purchase

Saturday 2/23/19

The Sylvee

Madison, WI

Purchase

Sunday 2/24/19

Palace Theater

St. Paul, MN

Purchase

Tuesday 2/26/19

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Purchase

Wednesday 2/27/19

Coors Event Center

Saskatoon, SK

Purchase

Friday 3/1/19

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Edmonton, AB

Purchase

Saturday 3/2/19

MacEwan Hall

Calgary, AB

Purchase

Monday 3/4/19

Orpheum Theater

Vancouver, BC

Purchase

Wednesday 3/6/19

The Wilma

Missoula, MT

Purchase

Thursday 3/7/19

Knitting Factory Concert House

Boise, ID

Purchase

Friday 3/8/19

Knitting Factory Concert House

Spokane, WA

Purchase

Saturday 3/9/19

McDonald Theatre

Eugene, OR

Purchase

Past Young The Giant Fall Tour 2018 Events

Thursday 10/25/18

20 Monroe Live

Grand Rapids, MI

Friday 10/26/18

Egyptian Room

Indianapolis, IN

Saturday 10/27/18

Coca Cola Roxy Theater

Atlanta, GA

Sunday 10/28/18

House of Blues

Myrtle Beach, SC

Tuesday 10/30/18

Ryman Auditorium

Nashville, TN

Wednesday 10/31/18

The Palace

Louisville, KY

Friday 11/2/18

The Fillmore

Charlotte, NC

Saturday 11/3/18

The Ritz

Raleigh, NC

Sunday 11/4/18

The National

Richmond, VA

Tuesday 11/6/18

House of Blues

Cleveland, OH

Thursday 11/8/18

Rebel

Toronto, ON

Friday 11/9/18

MTELUS

Montreal, QC

Saturday 11/10/18

State Theatre

Portland, ME

Sunday 11/11/18

The Strand

Providence, RI

Tuesday 11/13/18

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY

Wednesday 11/14/18

Brooklyn Steel

Brooklyn, NY