Young The Giant Tour 2019

access

Private Performance Experience

  • One general admission ticket with early entry -or- one premium reserved ticket to see Young the Giant live
  • Invitation to a special pre-show experience, featuring:
    • A private two-song performance by Young the Giant
    • An intimate Q&A session with Young the Giant
    • Access to a cash bar*
  • One limited edition tour poster, signed by Young the Giant
  • One commemorative laminate
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
*Local liquor laws apply
**Ticket types and package elements may vary by venue. Please refer to the package offerings available in your city.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Meet The Band Experience

  • One general admission ticket with early entry -or- one premium reserved ticket to see Young the Giant live
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Young the Giant
  • Invitation to a special pre-show experience, featuring:
    • A private two-song performance by Young the Giant
    • An intimate Q&A session with Young the Giant
    • Access to a cash bar*
  • One limited edition tour poster, signed by Young the Giant
  • One commemorative laminate
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors
*Local liquor laws apply
**Ticket types and package elements may vary by venue. Please refer to the package offerings available in your city. Please note: Meet The Band Experience at Red Rocks will include pre-show backstage tour. 

Tour Dates FAQ

access

Sidestage Experience (Select Shows)

  • One general admission ticket with early entry -or- one premium reserved ticket to see Young the Giant live
  • Access to sit sidestage for a portion of the show
  • Meet & greet / photo opportunity with Young the Giant
  • Invitation to a special pre-show experience, featuring:
    • A private two-song performance by Young the Giant
    • An intimate Q&A session with Young the Giant
    • Access to a cash bar*
  • One limited edition tour poster, signed by Young the Giant
  • One commemorative laminate
  • Early merchandise shopping opportunity before general doors

*Local liquor laws apply
**Ticket types and package elements may vary by venue. Please refer to the package offerings available in your city. Please note: Sidestage Package at Red Rocks will include pre-show backstage tour. 

Tour Dates FAQ

Young The Giant Tour Dates

Wednesday 6/12/19

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Purchase

Sunday 6/16/19

Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Tuesday 6/18/19

PNC Pavilion at Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Thursday 6/20/19

Maine Savings Pavilion at Rock Row

Westbrook, ME

Purchase

Friday 6/21/19

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

Boston, MA

Purchase

Sunday 6/23/19

Forest Hills Stadium

Forest Hills, NY

Purchase

Tuesday 6/25/19

Virginia Credit Union LIVE!

Richmond, VA

Purchase

Thursday 6/27/19

Stage AE

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Friday 6/28/19

EXPRESS LIVE!

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Saturday 6/29/19

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

Sterling Heights, MI

Purchase

Sunday 6/30/19

Jacob's Pavilion

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Wednesday 7/3/19

Stir Concert Cove at Harrah's Council Bluffs

Council Bluffs, IA

Purchase

Friday 7/5/19

Whitewater Amphitheatre

New Braunfels, TX

Purchase

Saturday 7/6/19

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory

Dallas, TX

Purchase

Sunday 7/7/19

Lawn at White Oak Music Hall

Houston, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 7/9/19

Zoo Amphitheatre

Oklahoma City, OK

Purchase

Wednesday 7/10/19

Walmart Amphitheatre

Rogers, AR

Purchase

Friday 7/12/19

Ascend Amphitheater

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Saturday 7/13/19

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Sunday 7/14/19

State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Tuesday 7/16/19

Red Hat Amphitheater

Raleigh, NC

Purchase

Thursday 7/18/19

The Cuban Club

Tampa, FL

Purchase

Friday 7/19/19

St. Augustine Amphitheatre

Saint Augustine, FL

Purchase

Saturday 7/20/19

Bayfront Park Amphitheater

Miami, FL

Purchase

Sunday 7/21/19

Orlando Amphitheater

Orlando, FL

Purchase

Sunday 8/4/19

Marymoor Park

Seattle, WA

Purchase

Tuesday 8/6/19

Edgefield Amphitheater

Troutdale, OR

Purchase

Thursday 8/8/19

Santa Barbara Bowl

Santa Barbara, CA

Purchase

Friday 8/9/19

CalCoast Credit Union

San Diego, CA

Purchase

Saturday 8/10/19

The Forum

Los Angeles, CA

Sold Out

Sunday 8/11/19

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Wednesday 8/14/19

Grand Sierra Resort

Reno, NV

Purchase

Thursday 8/15/19

Greek Theatre

Berkeley, CA

Purchase

Friday 8/16/19

Downtown Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

Purchase

Past Young The Giant Tour 2019 Events

Sunday 2/17/19

The Blue Note

Columbia, MO

Tuesday 2/19/19

Canopy Club

Champaign, IL

Thursday 2/21/19

Purdue University - Elliot Hall of Music

West Lafayette, IN

Saturday 2/23/19

The Sylvee

Madison, WI

Sunday 2/24/19

Palace Theater

St. Paul, MN

Tuesday 2/26/19

Burton Cummings Theatre

Winnipeg, MB

Wednesday 2/27/19

Coors Event Center

Saskatoon, SK

Friday 3/1/19

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Edmonton, AB

Saturday 3/2/19

MacEwan Hall

Calgary, AB

Monday 3/4/19

Orpheum Theater

Vancouver, BC

Wednesday 3/6/19

The Wilma

Missoula, MT

Thursday 3/7/19

Knitting Factory Concert House

Boise, ID

Friday 3/8/19

Knitting Factory Concert House

Spokane, WA

Saturday 3/9/19

McDonald Theatre

Eugene, OR