Zedd True Colors Tour: VIP

access

The "Transmission" VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium ticket in the first 10 rows of the reserved seating or (1) ticket on the General Admission Floor
  • Access to VIP-only pre-party at the ‘True Colors’ VIP lounge featuring live DJ, collaborative art project, the ‘Color Lab’ paint party, photo booth, cash bar and complimentary water and snacks**
  • One (1) limited edition white Zedd t-shirt
  • Complimentary bag and coat check
  • On-site concert concierge

**Local Liquor Laws Apply.
***Please refer to the venue age policy in each city.

Additional amenities available in select cities. Please refer to the package elements listed for each city.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The "Addicted to Memory" VIP Experience

  • One (1) premium ticket in the front row of the reserved seating or (1) ticket on the General Admission Floor with Early Entry
  • Exclusive invitation to sound check and lighting check
  • Early access to VIP-only pre-party at the ‘True Colors’ VIP lounge featuring live DJ, collaborative art project, the ‘Color Lab’ paint party, photo booth, cash bar and complimentary water and snacks**
  • One (1) exclusive VIP-only Zedd merchandise gift bag with:
    • One (1) limited edition white Zedd t-shirt
    • One (1) limited edition tour poster signed by Zedd
  • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • Complimentary bag and coat check
  • On-site concert concierge

**Local Liquor Laws Apply.
***Please refer to the venue age policy in each city.

Additional amenities available in select cities. Please refer to the package elements listed for each city.

Tour Dates FAQ

access

The "Into The Fire" VIP Experience

  • One (1) ticket on the General Admission Floor with exclusive access to the “Into the Fire” reserved viewing area
  • Dedicated cocktail server throughout the show*
  • Exclusive invitation to sound check and lighting check
  • Early access to VIP-only pre-party at the ‘True Colors’ VIP lounge featuring live DJ, collaborative art project, the ‘Color Lab’ paint party, photo booth, complimentary water and snacks**
  • One (1) exclusive VIP-only Zedd merchandise gift bag with:
    • One (1) limited edition white Zedd t-shirt
    • One (1) limited edition tour poster signed by Zedd
    • One (1) commemorative VIP laminate
  • One (1) parking pass per order
  • Complimentary bag and coat check
  • On-site concert concierge

*Where available.
**Local Liquor Laws Apply.
***Please refer to the venue age policy in each city.

Additional amenities available in select cities. Please refer to the package elements listed for each city.

Please note The “Into The Fire” VIP Experience will not be available in the following cities:

Salt Lake City, UT
Mesa, AZ
Austin, TX
Houston, TX
Dallas, TX
New Orleans, LA
Cleveland, OH
Wallingford, CT
Charlotte, NC
Columbia, SC
Atlanta, GA
Detroit, MI
Toronto, ON

Tour Dates FAQ

Past Zedd True Colors Tour: VIP Events

Tuesday 9/8/15

The Great Saltair

Salt Lake City, UT

Thursday 9/10/15

First Bank Center

Broomfield, CO

Saturday 9/12/15

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Tuesday 9/15/15

Valley View Casino Center

San Diego, CA

Wednesday 9/16/15

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, CA

Thursday 9/17/15

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Francisco, CA

Friday 9/18/15

Staples Center

Los Angeles, CA

Tuesday 9/22/15

Judson F Williams Convention Center

El Paso, TX

Thursday 9/24/15

Austin 360 Amphitheater

Austin, TX

Friday 9/25/15

Bayou Music Center

Houston, TX

Saturday 9/26/15

Southside Ballroom

Dallas, TX

Monday 9/28/15

Bold Sphere Music at Champion Square

New Orleans, LA

Wednesday 9/30/15

Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

Cleveland, OH

Friday 10/2/15

Madison Square Garden

New York, New York

Saturday 10/3/15

DC Armory

Washington, DC

Monday 10/5/15

Toyota Oakdale Theatre

Wallingford, CT

Tuesday 10/6/15

Thomas M. Ryan Center

Kingston, RI

Wednesday 10/7/15

Mullins Center

Amherst, MA

Friday 10/9/15

Bryce Jordan Center

State College, PA

Saturday 10/10/15

The Liacouras Center

Philadelphia, PA

Monday 10/12/15

Township Auditorium

Columbia, SC

Tuesday 10/13/15

Uptown Amphitheatre at the Music Factory

Charlotte, NC

Thursday 10/15/15

CFE Arena

Orlando, FL

Friday 10/16/15

Bayfront Amphitheatre

Miami, FL

Saturday 10/17/15

USF Sundome

Tampa, FL

Tuesday 10/20/15

The Tabernacle

Atlanta, GA

Thursday 10/22/15

The DeltaPlex Arena

Grand Rapids, MI

Friday 10/23/15

Masonic Temple

Detroit, MI

Saturday 10/24/15

Ricoh Coliseum

Toronto, ON

Tuesday 10/27/15

Indiana Farmers Coliseum

Indianapolis, IN

Thursday 10/29/15

UIC Pavilion

Chicago, IL

Friday 10/30/15

Alliant Energy Center

Madison, WI

Saturday 10/31/15

Roy Wilkins Auditorium

St. Paul, MN