Chromeo Spring Tour 2019

hozzáférés

The Funklordz Bedroom Calling Experience

  • One (1) General Admission Chromeo ticket
  • Early venue entry for a premium concert view
  • Meet and Greet / Photo Opportunity with Dave 1 and P-Thugg
  • One (1) tour poster, signed by Chromeo
  • One (1) commemorative tour laminate
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • Dedicated check-in staff

Tour Dates FAQ

hozzáférés

The Funklordz Juice Experience

  • One (1) General Admission Chromeo ticket
  • Early venue entry for a premium concert view
  • Group Photo with Dave 1 and P-Thugg
  • One (1) tour poster, signed by Chromeo
  • One (1) commemorative tour laminate
  • Dedicated venue entrance
  • Dedicated check-in staff

Tour Dates FAQ

Chromeo Tour Dates

Wednesday 6/19/19

Rialto Theatre

Tucson, AZ

Purchase

Thursday 6/20/19

Lowbrow Palace

El Paso, TX

Purchase

Saturday 6/22/19

Santa Fe Brewing Co

Santa Fe, NM

Purchase

Past Chromeo Spring Tour 2019 Events

Sunday 5/19/19

Lincoln Theatre

Washington, DC

Monday 5/20/19

Webster Hall

New York, NY

Thursday 5/23/19

First Avenue

Minneapolis, MN

Friday 5/24/19

First Avenue

Minneapolis, MN

Friday 5/31/19

Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Morrison, CO

Sunday 6/2/19

The Wilma

Missoula, MT

Monday 6/3/19

Knitting Factory Concert Hall

Spokane, WA

Tuesday 6/4/19

Knitting Factory

Boise, ID

Thursday 6/6/19

Crystal Ballroom

Portland, OR

Friday 6/7/19

Malkin Bowl

Vancouver, BC

Saturday 6/8/19

Showbox SODO

Seattle, WA

Monday 6/10/19

McDonald Theatre

Euguene, OR

Tuesday 6/11/19

Virginia Street Brewhouse

Reno, NV

Friday 6/14/19

SLO Brew Rock

San Luis Obispo, CA

Tuesday 6/18/19

Brooklyn Bowl

Las Vegas, NV