Disney Junior Holiday 2019

It’s the most wonderful time of the year because Disney Junior is back on tour, this time with a special Holiday Party! Join us before or after the show for a character greeting with Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, and other very special guests, a photo with Santa Claus, and to enjoy holiday games, music and snacks!

VIP Party Passes go on sale to the public beginning Wednesday May 15th at 10 AM local venue time.

VIP PRE-PARTY WITH CHARACTER GREETINGS VIP AFTER-PARTY WITH CHARACTER GREETINGS Tour Dates
ģimene

VIP PRE-PARTY WITH CHARACTER GREETINGS

  • One (1) premium seat to see Disney Junior Holiday Party On Tour!
  • Invitation to the official Disney Junior Holiday Pre-Party, including:
    • Character greeting with Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, and other very special guests – Meet the characters before their dazzling performance!**
    • Photo Opportunity with Santa Claus!
    • DJ hosted holiday games & music
    • Holiday snacks & beverages
  • One (1) Disney Junior Holiday Party VIP holiday merchandise gift
  • On-site VIP experience hosts

*Please note, all ticket holders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a VIP Pass in order to attend the VIP Party.

**Characters are subject to availability

Tour Dates

ģimene

VIP AFTER-PARTY WITH CHARACTER GREETINGS

  • One (1) premium seat to see Disney Junior Holiday Party On Tour!
  • Invitation to the official Disney Junior Holiday After-Party, including:
    • Character greeting with Mickey Mouse, Minnie Mouse, and other very special guests – Meet the characters after their dazzling performance!**
    • Photo Opportunity with Santa Claus!
    • DJ hosted holiday games & music
    • Holiday snacks & beverages
  • One (1) Disney Junior Holiday Party VIP holiday merchandise gift
  • On-site VIP experience hosts

*Please note, all ticket holders — both children and adults — are required to purchase a VIP Pass in order to attend the VIP Party.

**Characters are subject to availability

Tour Dates

Disney Junior Tour Dates

Friday 11/1/19

Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Theatre at Scranton Cultural Center

Scranton, PA

Purchase

Saturday 11/2/19

Bergen Performing Arts Center

Englewood, NJ

Purchase

Sunday 11/3/19

Lowell Memorial Auditorium

Lowell, MA

Purchase

Wednesday 11/6/19

Hershey Theatre

Hershey, PA

Purchase

Thursday 11/7/19

Heinz Hall

Pittsburgh, PA

Purchase

Friday 11/8/19

Clemens Center

Elmira, NY

Purchase

Saturday 11/9/19

Mayo Performing Arts Center

Morristown, NJ

Purchase

Sunday 11/10/19

Oakdale Theatre

Wallingford, CT

Purchase

Wednesday 11/13/19

Tennessee Performing Arts Center

Nashville, TN

Purchase

Thursday 11/14/19

Durham Performing Arts Center

Durham, NC

Purchase

Friday 11/15/19

Chrysler Hall Theatre

Norfolk, VA

Purchase

Monday 11/18/19

Belk Theater at North Carolina Blumenthal Performing Arts Center

Charlotte, NC

Purchase

Tuesday 11/19/19

Fox Theater

Atlanta, GA

Purchase

Thursday 11/21/19

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Clearwater, FL

Purchase

Friday 11/22/19

Coral Springs Center for the Arts

Coral Springs, FL

Purchase

Saturday 11/23/19

Florida Theatre

Jacksonville, FL

Purchase

Sunday 11/24/19

Dr. Phillips Center

Orlando, FL

Purchase

Tuesday 11/26/19

Connor Palace Theatre

Cleveland, OH

Purchase

Wednesday 11/27/19

Fox Theatre

Detroit, MI

Purchase

Friday 11/29/19

Rosemont Theatre

Chicago, IL

Purchase

Saturday 11/30/19

Taft Theatre

Cincinnati, OH

Purchase

Sunday 12/1/19

Palace Theatre

Columbus, OH

Purchase

Tuesday 12/3/19

Old National Centre

Indianapolis, IN

Purchase

Wednesday 12/4/19

Stifel Theatre

St. Louis, MO

Purchase

Thursday 12/5/19

Robinson Performance Hall

Little Rock, AK

Purchase

Friday 12/6/19

Smart Financial Center

Sugar Land, TX

Purchase

Saturday 12/7/19

Majestic Theatre

San Antonio, TX

Purchase

Sunday 12/8/19

Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie, TX

Purchase

Tuesday 12/10/19

Saenger Theatre

New Orleans, LA

Purchase

Thursday 12/12/19

Thalia Mara Hall

Jackson, MS

Purchase

Sunday 12/15/19

Comerica Theatre

Phoenix, AZ

Purchase

Tuesday 12/17/19

Visalia Fox Theatre

Visalia, CA

Purchase

Wednesday 12/18/19

Luther Burbank Center For The Arts

Santa Rosa, CA

Purchase

Thursday 12/19/19

San Jose Civic Auditorium

San Jose, CA

Purchase

Friday 12/20/19

Fox Performing Arts Center

Riverside, CA

Purchase

Saturday 12/21/19

Orpheum Theater

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase

Sunday 12/22/19

Orpheum Theater

Los Angeles, CA

Purchase